Raising Money For Relief Efforts In The Philippines

In addition to being a part-time food blogger and home cook, I am a novelist. My book, Back Kicks And Broken Promises, is about a Filipino teenager who moves to America and comes to terms with that change and the challenges it brings. I am also Filipino and am heartbroken how my homeland has suffered in recent years from one natural disaster over another. My homeland needs help and to that end I am donating all royalties from sales of my book to relief efforts in The Philippines.  Please help. Filipinos are resilient and strong people but they’ve also suffered a great deal and need help. 

Click here for more details.

Lakas sa Pilipinas!

Leave a Reply

