Past Food Blogs

Hi everyone!

As I stated in my first post yesterday, I’ve written about food and food topics in my other blog Contemplations. Well, you’re here at Panlasa to read posts about food and not to fish at other sites for them. So, I’ve done the fishing for you. Below are the links from Contemplations of those food and food-related blog posts. Click on the title to get to them.

Enjoy.

A Rutgers Tradition: about the ‘grease trucks’ at Rutgers University.

Special Chinese Chicken: about my son’s experience at having dim sum.

Dampa: about my and my son’s experience at a fresh food market/restaurant in The Philippines

Simple Pleasures: about fulfilling food cravings

Topsilog: about making a Filipino breakfast on a snow day.

Leave a Reply

